Eye On Romance
Search our Site
Community Network
Featured Authors
Contact Us/ Advertising
Follow Us

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

  Add To Site (Free)  

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Click here to learn more!

Eye On Romance
Featured Author
Ann Major

Meet Eye On Romance Featured  Author Ann Major
Marriage at the Cowboy's Demand
Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Once and Again (Anthology)
by : Lori Foster ,
Two previously released books in 1 volume
(Bks 1 & 2 - Buckhorn Brothers series)

Two complete novels in one volume follow the lives and loves of Sawyer and Morgan Hudson, two handsome, sexy, and very single brothers.

Book 1 - “Sawyer”
Originally Published -
Date: June 2000 . . .
ISBN: 0373258860 . . .
Publisher: Harlequin Temptation - # 786
Sawyer Hudson - Being the only doctor in Buckhorn County, he took it upon himself to rescue the beautiful but enigmatic woman who came literally crashing into his life. Though he knew he should keep things platonic and professional, around her his body had other ideas.
Honey Malone - Was on the run, fleeing a dangerous predator, when she lost control of her car, drove into a lake . . . and found herself up to her neck in breathtaking men. After the brothers nursed her through her injuries, she tried to leave, but she hadn't bargained on their stubborn protectiveness . . . or the Passionate Bond That Tied Her to Sawyer!
Sawyer Hudson and Honey Malone

Book 2 - “Morgan”
Originally Published -
Date: July 2000 . . .
ISBN: 0373258909 . . .
Publisher: Harlequin Temptation - # 790
Morgan Hudson commanded a lot of respect as Buckhorn's biggest, baddest sheriff. How one petite city woman could turn him on his head was a mystery, not to mention being downright aggravating. But Misty Malone did just that, and Morgan couldn't wait 'til she went back where she belonged.
Misty Malone had hoped to take refuge with her sister, who'd just married into a family of sinfully attractive brothers. They all treated her like gold -- all but one. Morgan seemed to think she was some sort of femme fatale, out to seduce his brothers. But seduction was the last thing on her mind. Foremost was the baby she was secretly carrying.
Morgan Hudson and Misty Malone

Series: The Buckhorn Brothers
Once and Again (Anthology) - Book
Forever and Always (Anthology) - Book
Sawyer (reissue) - Book 1
Sawyer - Book 1
Morgan - Book 2
Morgan (reissue) - Book 2
Gabe (reissue) - Book 3
Gabe - Book 3
Jordan - Book 4
Jordan (reissue) - Book 4
Casey - Book 5
Summer Temptations (Anthology) - Book 5

Once and Again (Anthology)

Buy at Amazon.com! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Harlequin HQN Books
Publish Date:
June 2002
Anthology- Contemporary

Review Options:
Submit your own review


Search Eye On Romance Network

Dediated Banner

  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser