Eye On Romance
Search our Site
Community Network
Featured Authors
Contact Us/ Advertising
Follow Us

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

  Add To Site (Free)  

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Click here to learn more!

Eye On Romance
Featured Author
Ann Major

Meet Eye On Romance Featured  Author Ann Major
Marriage at the Cowboy's Demand
Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Heart's Command, The (Anthology)
by : Rachel Lee ,
Rachel Lee(Bk 15 Conard County series)
Merline Lovelace,
Lindsay McKenna.

This anthology features three incredibly sexy heroes in uniform.

Book 1 - Rachel Lee: “The Dream Marine.”
Book 15 in Rachel Lee's Conard County series .
Marine Sergeant Joe Yates came home to Conrad County ready to give up military life. The spirited Diana Rutledge forced him to remember the stuff true heroes -- and true love -- are made of . . .

Book 2 - Merline Lovelace: “Undercover Operations.”
She was the colonel's daughter, and he was the Special Operations pilot who would do anything for her. But once under deep cover as Danielle Flyn's husband, Jack Buchanan had to battle hard to keep hold of his heart!

Book 3 - Lindsay McKenna: “To Love and Protect.”
Book 23 in Lindsay McKenna Morgan's Mercenaries series.
Reunited on a mission for Morgan Trayhern, lieutenants Niall Ward and Brie Phillips found themselves stranded at sea -- with only each other to cling to. Would the power of love give them the strength to carry on until recue -- and beyond?

Books listed alphabetically by author.

Series: Conard County series
Exile's End - Book 1
Cherokee Thunder - Book 2
Miss Emmaline and the Archangel - Book 3
Ironheart - Book 4
Lost Warriors - Book 5
Point of No Return - Book 6
Thunder Mountain - Book 7
Question of Justice, A - Book 8
Conard County Reckoning, A - Book 9
Nighthawk - Book 10
Cowboy Comes Home - Book 11
Catch of Conard County, The - Book 12
Boots & Badges - Book 13
Involuntary Daddy - Book 14
Heart's Command, The (Anthology) - Book 15
Soldier's Christmas, A (Anthology) - Book 16
Holiday Heroes (Anthology) - Book 17
Soldier's Homecoming, A - Book 18
Protector Of One - Book 19
Unexpected Hero, The - Book 20
Man from Nowhere, A - Book 21

Heart's Command, The (Anthology)

Buy at Amazon.com! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Publish Date:
October 2002
Anthology- Suspense

Review Options:
Submit your own review


Search Eye On Romance Network

Dediated Banner

  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser