Eye On Romance
Search our Site
Community Network
Featured Authors
Contact Us/ Advertising
Follow Us


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

   
     
  Search  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
     
     
  Browse  
   
   
     
  Add To Site (Free)  
   
   

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Click here to learn more!

Meet
Eye On Romance
Featured Author
...
Lisa Jackson

Meet Eye On Romance Featured  Author Lisa Jackson
Revenge
Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Whose Little Girl Are You?
by : Bethany Campbell

The answer can kill you...

From Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of Don't Talk to Strangers and Hear No Evil, comes a roller-coaster ride of relentless suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins Clark...a grippingly paced thriller that dares to ask the question...Whose Little Girl Are You?

With one phone call, Jaye Garrett's life has turned into a nightmare. The beautiful and successful Boston businesswoman has been summoned to her childhood home to receive shocking news. Her brother, Patrick, has fallen desperately ill and needs a bone marrow transplant to survive.

But when Jaye volunteers as a donor, she is stunned to learn that Patrick is not her biological brother. And that the emotionally frail woman who raised them from infanthood is not their biological mother.

To answer the dark mystery of her own identity and to save her brother's life, Jaye must ask herself the question, Whose little girl are you?

The answer is more shocking than she can ever imagine.

For at the end of a trail of lies, secrets, and tragedy stretching thirty years into the past is a mysterious woman whose resemblance to Jaye Garrett marks Jaye as the killer's next victim.


 

Whose Little Girl Are You?

Buy at Amazon.com! Buy from Barnes & Noble!



Publisher:
Bantam Books
Publish Date:
April 2000
Theme:
Suspense: Psychological Suspense- Thriller

Review Options:
Submit your own review
 

 

Search Eye On Romance Network
 
 




Dediated Banner

 
   
  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser