June 2 , 2010

KNIGHT OF PASSION by Margaret Mallory

Margaret's Website | Twitter with Margaret | Become a Facebook Friend


Available June 1, 2010
ISBN-10: 0446559865
ISBN-13: 978-0446559867

Buy at Amazon.com! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

How Can This Passionate Knight…

Renowned beauty Lady Linnet is torn between two desires: revenge on those who destroyed her family or marriage to her childhood sweetheart Sir James Rayburn. One fateful night, she makes a misguided choice: she sacrifices Jamie’s love for a chance at vengeance.

Trust A Beauty with a Past?

Jamie Rayburn returns to England in search of a virtuous wife—only to find the lovely Linnet as bewitching as ever. Their reckless affair ignites anew, even hotter than before, although Jamie vows to never again trust her with his heart. Just as Linnet begins to make amends, she’s tempted by one last opportunity to settle old scores. But a final retribution could cost her Jamie’s love – this time forever. 

★ ★ ★ ★½ TOP PICK! "Mallory raises the genre to new levels."
~RT Book Reviews

“KNIGHT OF PASSION is an amazing story...filled with sexual tension and hot romance, as well as adventure with a fascinating historical background....[A]dd KNIGHT OF PASSION to your summer reading list.”
~Romance Reviews Today 

“Top Pick! Ending the series off on a strong note, Margaret Mallory’s tale of second chances and everlasting love makes this medieval a rare and not-to-be-missed treat.” ~The Seasons Blog  

All The King's Men Trilogy

Accolades for Margaret Mallory’s All the King’s Men trilogy…  

Knight of Pleasure   
2010 RITA® Finalist! 

     “[A]n absolute delight for fans of historical romance." ~ Fresh Fiction 

Knight of Desire 

    2010 Readers' Crown™ & 2010 Golden Quill Finalist for Best 1st Book  

    “Margaret Mallory is a star in the making.”
    ~ Mary Balogh, NYTimes bestselling author 

    “A wonderful new voice in the tradition of Gellis and Woodiwiss.”
     ~ Bertrice Small, NYTimes bestselling author 

“Few writers share Margaret Mallory’s talent for bringing history to vivid, pulsing life.”
~ Virginia Henley, NYTimes bestselling author 

Margaret MalloryLearn More about Margaret Mallory:

Visit me @ www.MargaretMallory.com & check out my book video for Knight of Passion!


Visit our Website at Romance Buzz: http://www.romancebuzz.com
Join us on: Twitter - Facebook
Newsletter Promotion by Eye On Romance |Author Web Designs By Tara