Romance Previews
Online Community Network Our Featured Authors Company Links Follow Us
  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: November 2014 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for November 2014

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
October 2014
November 2014
December 2014
January 2015
February 2015
March 2015
April 2015
 


 

 

 

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Midnight Action now! Learn more about Edge of Betrayal now! Learn more about All For You now! Learn more about Sweet Revenge (reissue) now! Learn more about Letting Go now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews


Make You Remember by Macy Beckett
11/10/14 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"Macy Beckett takes us back to the bayous of Louisiana in her latest book. This story is a sequel to the book Make You Mine so we get to catch up with all the Dumont boys and their riverboat. ..."
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!
» Click here to read all community site reviews for November «