Romance Previews
Search Eye On Romance
Community Network
Featured Authors
Advertising/Contact Us
Follow Us/News


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here
  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: December 2016 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for December 2016

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
November 2016
December 2016
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
 


 

 

 


Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Maid Under the Mistletoe now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews


Sweet Southern Bad Boy by Michele Summers
10/07/16 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"Book Review: Sweet Southern Bad Boy by Michele Summers Michele Summers knows how to tell a story that will keep you reading. From the first page, she hooks her readers and keeps them with her on a wi..."
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance!
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!
» Click here to read all community site reviews for December «