Romance Previews
Online Community Network Our Featured Authors Company Links Follow Us
  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: July 2014 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for July 2014

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
June 2014
July 2014
August 2014
September 2014
October 2014
November 2014
December 2014
 


 

 

 

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Gilded Lily now! Learn more about Whisky Laird's Bed, The (ebook) now! Learn more about Rough and Tumble (ebook) now! Learn more about All of You (paperback) now! Learn more about For the Longest Time now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews


Looking for Trouble by Victoria Dahl
07/07/14 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"I really love Victoria Dahl’s books. She has such a way of telling a story! I love her characters and the style with which she writes. This story is the first full-length story in her newest series
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Fanning the Flames (ebook) by Victoria Dahl
06/28/14 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"This novella kicks off Victoria Dahl’s newest series, Jackson: Girls’ Night Out and what a beginning it is. If this story is any indication of what the series will bring, the series will be phe..."
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!

OFFICIAL REVIEW Murder in Retribution (hardcover) by Anne Cleeland
06/17/14 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"***Warning: This review will contain information from the first book so don’t read it if you haven’t read the first amazing book in this series yet! I absolutely loved the first book in this series..."
Read the entire review at Suspense Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!
» Click here to read all community site reviews for July «