Romance Previews
Online Community Network Our Featured Authors Company Links Follow Us
  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: July 2016 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for July 2016

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
June 2016
July 2016
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
 


 

 

 

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Reclaim (ebook) now! Learn more about Devil and the Deep now! Learn more about Swept Away now! Learn more about What She Wanted now! Learn more about Heating Up now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews


From Kiss to Queen by Janet Chapman
07/05/16 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"I absolutely loved this story from Janet Chapman. For fans of her books, this one is more contemporary than her Spellbound Falls novels. She takes us to a newly formed country on the Pacific coast of ..."
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!
» Click here to read all community site reviews for July «