Romance Previews
Online Community Network Our Featured Authors Company Links Follow Us
  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: October 2014 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for October 2014

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
September 2014
October 2014
November 2014
December 2014
January 2015
February 2015
March 2015
 


 

 

 

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Before You Break (paperback) now! Learn more about Heart of Stone now! Learn more about Archangel's Shadows now! Learn more about Scandalous Summer Nights now! Learn more about Destiny's Captive now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews


Ruining Mr. Perfect by Marie Harte
08/24/14 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"This is the third book in Marie Harte’s series The McCauley Brothers. I haven’t read the other books in this series, but that didn’t stop me from thoroughly enjoying this story. You definite..."
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Maybe this Christmas by Sarah Morgan
08/08/14 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"This is Sarah Morgan’s latest book in the O’Neil brothers’ series. She tells us the story of the youngest O’Neil and his best friend. From the very beginning of the story, you will be sucked into thi..."
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!
» Click here to read all community site reviews for October «