Romance Previews
Search Eye On Romance
Community Network
Featured Authors
Advertising/Contact Us
Follow Us/News


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Sweetest Dark, The
Featured Books

  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: May 2017 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for May 2017

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
 


 

 

 

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Dating the Undead now! Learn more about Forbidden Promises now! Learn more about Girl Who Knew Too Much, The (hardcover) now! Learn more about Until Tomorrow now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews


Hot Shot (ebook) by Kelly Jamieson
02/05/17 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Official Reviewer for Eye On Romance
"Kelly Jamieson’s second novel in her Last Shot series continues her story about three SEALs who start a tequila bar. She explores the relationships between the men as well as the women who com..."
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance!
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!
» Click here to read all community site reviews for May «