Romance Previews
Online Community Network Our Featured Authors Company Links Follow Us
  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: March 2015 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for March 2015

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
February 2015
March 2015
April 2015
May 2015
June 2015
July 2015
August 2015
 


 

 

 

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Figure of Speech now! Learn more about Danger of Destiny, The now! Learn more about Playboy of Rome, The now! Learn more about Baby Bonanza, The now! Learn more about Shifter Mates (anthology) now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews


OFFICIAL REVIEW Murder in Hindsight (hardcover) by Anne Cleeland
01/30/15 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"Anne Cleeland returns to the world of New Scotland Yard and the lives of DS Doyle and Lord Acton. Things are definitely heating up for both of them and secrets are being revealed. Anne Cleeland conti..."
Read the entire review at Suspense Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!
» Click here to read all community site reviews for March «