Romance Previews
Online Community Network Our Featured Authors Company Links Follow Us
  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: August 2015 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for August 2015

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
July 2015
August 2015
September 2015
October 2015
November 2015
December 2015
January 2016
 


 

 

 

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Behind a Lady's Smile now! Learn more about Dragonbane (hardcover) now! Learn more about Strong Enough now! Learn more about All Wound Up now! Learn more about Prince and I, The now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews


OFFICIAL REVIEW Scandal Never Sleeps by Shayla Black
08/07/15 - Overall Rating: 10
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"Steamy, Hot, Suspenseful, Romantic—are just a few words that describe this book by Shayla Black and Lexi Blake. They tell the story of a wealthy man and the woman he falls for with lots of romance, se..."
Read the entire review at Suspense Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Trouble When You Walked In by Kieran Kramer
07/07/15 - Overall Rating: 9
Reviewer: Leah Storz
"I loved every minute of this story! The characters are wonderfully flawed and yet still looking for love and acceptance. This story was one that I couldn’t put down because I just had to know how ever..."
Read the entire review at Contemporary Romance Writers!
Add To My Romance Bookshelf
Buy at Amazon.com! - Buy from Barnes & Noble!
» Click here to read all community site reviews for August «