Romance Previews
Search Eye On Romance
Community Network
Featured Authors
Advertising/Contact Us
Follow Us/News


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Halfbreed Warrior (reprint)
Featured Books

  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: March 2017 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for March 2017

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
 


 

 

 

March 2017 New Release - One Wild Night

One Wild Night by Melissa Cutler
One Wild Night

Buy at Amazon.com! Buy from Barnes & Noble!


Publisher: St. Martin's Mass Paperbacks
Publish Date: March 2017
ISBN: 1250071887

A cowgirl at heart, Skye Martinez has a rebellious streak she's determined to shake. Especially since she's poised to take the reins of her family's business at Briscoe Ranch Resort. It's time for her to settle down and get serious about her future...right after one last night of fun with a handsome stranger she meets in the resort's stable. But when a midnight horseback ride turns into a red-hot weekend with one of country music's biggest stars, Skye's world is rocked beyond her wildest dreams...

Gentry Wells rode his bad boy image all the way to the top of the country music charts. But churning out hits has dried up his creativity, and he can't remember the last time his life was his own. Skye is a sexy distraction he can't resist, especially since she breathes new life into his music. They bring out the wild side in each other, which is great for Gentry's career?but a major threat to Skye's. Too bad he's fallen in love with her. With their hearts and futures on the line, can Gentry convince Skye to turn their joyride into a real chance to ride off into the sunset together?

More information on this book can be found at:


Contemporary Romance


 

Search Eye On Romance Network
 
 
 


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

 
   
  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser