Romance Previews
Search Eye On Romance
Community Network
Featured Authors
Advertising/Contact Us
Follow Us/News


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser


Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here
  BROWSING
TOOLBOX
  Return to Main Page | You are browsing new releases: April 2017 Browse by Genre | Browse by Author Name | Browse by Publisher | Browse by Book Title | Browse Another Month
Subscribe to Our Newsletters including the Romance Previews 5 Day Newsletter Series - Subscribe Now for FREE!


for April 2017

 


(last month + 6 months ahead)
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
 


 

 

 

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Dear Readers,

Romance PREVIEWS ™ is a 5-day weekly newsletter featuring book excerpts delivered directly to you in your email! Each day will be a continuation of the feature (Monday-Friday). Sample a book before you buy and best of all - it's free!


Click here to subscribe to our newsletter


Authors: Book this promotion for your next release by clicking here to contact us!

Click on the book covers to find out about these upcoming new releases!

Learn more about Good Gracie (ebook) now! Learn more about Six Impossible Things now! Learn more about Fighting Attraction now!

 

 

New Release Book Reviews

» Click here to read all community site reviews for April «